LGPOA Committees

A quick list of all major committees and the current lead:

Environmental: Open, environmental@lgpoa.org

Island Services: Jennifer McCoullah, 303-809-0493 (text only)

Membership: Dawn Bokar, membership@lgpoa.org

Navigation: Richard Leydon, navigation@lgpoa.org

Planning and Development: Bruce Erhardt, Richard Leydon, Jr., planning@lgpoa.org

Social: Seeking volunteers!

Website Design & Maintenance: Magnetic New Media, webmaster@lgpoa.org

 

LGPOA Board

  • Laurie Tremblay, Director, representing District 1, jltremblay@verizon.net
  • Rhonda Olson, Vice President, representing District 2, twrhonda@gmail.com
  • Deric Flom, Director, representing District 3, lgicarts@gmail.com
  • Richard Leydon, President, representing District 4, leydonrealestate@gmail.com
  • Joe Bokar, Director, representing District 5, joseph.bokar@case.edu
  • Barb Dwyer, Director, representing District 6, bdwyer31@yahoo.com
  • Pede Fraser, Director, representing District 7, newf-mom@hotmail.com
  • Treasurer – open
  • Roy Petteway, Director, representing District 8, oranges@embarqmail.com

LGPOA Districts

District / Addresses

  • District 1: 8000 – 8288
  • District 2: 8292 – 8538, including: 8542, 8550, 8556, 8560, 8564, 8568, 8570, 8576, 8578, 8586
  • District 3: 8594 – 8888, including: 8546, 8554, 8558, 8562, 8566, 8574, 8582, 8590, excluding: 8802‐8818 (even #’s)
  • District 4: 8890 ‐ 9134, including: 8802‐8818 (even #’s)
  • District 5: 9140 – 9394
  • District 6: Hideaway Bay
  • District 7: 9420 – 9646, excluding: 9494, 9498, 9502
  • District 8: 9660 – 9908, including: 9494, 9498, 9502

 

Volunteer Opportunities Available!
Please click here if you’d like to get involved.